GENERAL

Dirección General
Gustavo Fernández De León
direccion@colegioeiffel.edu.mx

Dirección Académica
Brenda Fernández De León
missbrendy@colegioeiffel.edu.mx

Subdirección Académica
Elizabeth Torres Ramos
elizabeth@colegioeiffel.edu.mx
664 3249000 ext 4

OPERATIVOS

Diseño
Leonel Barrios Serrano
leonel@colegioeiffel.edu.mx

Ventas
Mi Tienda Oficial
mitiendaoficial@gmail.com
664 6852159

Contabilidad
Joel Ramírez Yñiguez
contabilidad@colegioeiffel.edu.mx
664 3249000 ext 5

ACADÉMICOS

Coordinación Preescolar
Elizabeth Torres Ramos
elizabeth@colegioeiffel.edu.mx
664 3249000 ext 1

Coordinación Primaria
Selma Abril Valdivia Hernández
abrilv@colegioeiffel.edu.mx
664 3249000 ext 1

Coordinación Secundaria
Ana Gabriela Viera Haro
anagaby@colegioeiffel.edu.mx
664 3249000 ext 2

Coordinación Preparatoria
Karen Melisa González Campa
melisagonzalez@colegioeiffel.edu.mx

Coordinación Robótica Educativa
Paolah Andrea Gutierrez Haro
paolah@colegioeiffel.edu.mx

Departamento de Comunicación
Karen Janai Castellanos Quintero
karen@colegioeiffel.edu.mx
664 3249000 ext 3

Control Escolar
Jade Jovana Obeso Villalobos
controlescolar@colegioeiffel.edu.mx

1